Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Council Membership and Profiles


The Aldridge State High School Council has nine (9) voting members made up of two staff, two parents, two co-opted members, Principal, P&C President (or delegate) and one Year 12 student. The student representative sits on Council as a non-voting member in Year 11 prior to beginning their term as a full voting member in Year 12.

Current Membership

Tammy White (Chair & Teaching Staff Representative)

Sam Swinburne (Secretary & Parent Representative)

Ross Higgins (Principal)

Leesa Munro (Non-Teaching Staff Representative)

Daniel Sanderson (Co-opted Member representing Fraser Coast Regional Council)

Graham Young (Co-opted Member representing University of the Sunshine Coast)

Darren Peterson (Parent Representative)

Emily Burns (Year 12 Student Representative)

Sophie Perronnet (Year 11 Student Representative)