ALDRIDGE SHS STAFF CONTACTS 2024



DAVID BURNS PRINCIPAL dburn41@eq.edu.au



SHANE HADDOW DEPUTY PRINCIPAL SENIOR SCHOOL shadd10@eq.edu.au



DUNCAN INGLIS DEPUTY PRINCIPAL JUNIOR SCHOOL dging0@eq.edu.au



GAYLE BARBELER DEPUTY PRINCIPAL SPECIAL EDUCATION gbarb13@eq.edu.au



CYNTHIA JONES BUSINESS MANAGER cread10@eq.edu.au



DANA EAGERS YEAR 7 YLC deage3@eq.edu.au

YEAR LEVEL COORDINATORS



SHARON MOLLER YEAR 9 YLC smmol0@eq.edu.au

HEAD OF DEPARTMENTS



SENIOR YLC tgloc2@eq.edu.au



TRENT DEVERE HEAD OF SENIOR SCHOOLING/VET tdeve28@eq.edu.au



WENDY CHIMES ENGLISH wchim1@eq.edu.au

MELINDA LOBEGEIER

YEAR 8 YLC

mlobe6@eq.edu.au

DANA EAGERS HEALTH & PE deage3@eq.edu.au



STEVE GILLESPIE INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGIES & HOME ECONOMICS sgill148@eq.edu.au



ANDREW TSAKISIRIS MATHS atsak2@eq.edu.au



IAIN CARSON SCIENCE/AGRICULTURE icars2@eq.edu.au



TRUDY CONNELL HUMANITITES/BUSINESS tconn18@eq.edu.au



WILL GUNN CREATIVE ARTS wgunn1@eq.edu.au

SUPPORT STAFF



TRINA AUSTIN COMMUNITY EDUCATION COUNSELLOR kxals1@eq.edu.au



EMILY BAUMANN YOUTH SUPPORT COORDINATIOR ebaum8@eq.edu.au



TRUDY HAWKINS SCHOOL BASED YOUTH HEALTH NURSE thawk35@eq.edu.au



MARK JAY SCHOOL CHAPLAIN mjay8@eq.edu.au



SARAH GLOVER SCHOOL TO WORK OFFICER sglov0@eq.edu.au



RENEE PALISE GUIDANCE OFFICER rpali1@eq.edu.au



SHANE BROGDEN GUIDANCE OFFICER sbrog2@eq.edu.au

TEACHING STAFF

LEANNE BENNETT	KATH BRANDSETH	SARAH BRISCHKE	KRIS BROOKS	SUE BUCK
lbenn60@eq.edu.au	<u>kbran67@eq.edu.au</u>	<u>shawk71@eq.edu.au</u>	<u>kbroo43@eq.edu.au</u>	<u>sbuck48@eq.edu.au</u>
SARAH CAMPBELL- MCBRIDE <u>scamp252@eq.edu.au</u>	TARYN CHALLACOMBE <u>tchal34@eq.edu.au</u>	GEOFF CHAPMAN gchap10@eq.edu.au	TAMMY DAVIS <u>tdavi109@eq.edu.au</u>	TERRY DONEMAN tdone2@eq.edu.au
DAVID ETHELL	JULIE FRENCH	DEB GILLESPIE	SHAUN GOLDENSTEIN	RUTH GRAHAM
dethe2@eq.edu.au	jfren51@eq.edu.au	dgill81@eq.edu.au	sgold99@eq.edu.au	rgrah67@eq.edu.au
MAREE GUYMER	MURRAY GUYMER	BREANNA HAWKEN	SAM HEDBERG	DIANNE HIGGINS
mguym5@eq.edu.au	mguym2@eq.edu.au	bjhaw0@eq.edu.au	shedb2@eq.edu.au	dhigg23@eq.edu.au
ADAM HODGKINSON	AARON JACKSON	DONNA JOHNSTON	FRANCO LAVIANO	TREVOR LIDSTER
ahodg36@eq.edu.au	ajack123@eq.edu.au	dhall120@eq.edu.au	lavianof@eq.edu.au	<u>tlids2@eq.edu.au</u>
DAN LOURIGAN	LUKE MACNAMARA	MOIRA MADDEN	MEGAN MAHER	SHANAY MANITZKY
<u>dblou0@eq.edu.au</u>	Imacn8@eq.edu.au	mcall75@eq.edu.au	mmahe72@eq.edu.au	sxase0@eq.edu.au

KATE MIDGLEY	CHLOE MILLER	WAYNE MOONEY	JETT NICKSON	MICHELLE NICOLL
<u>klmid0@eq.edu.au</u>	camil1@eq.edu.au	wmoon2@eq.edu.au	jnick18@eq.edu.au	mnico22@eq.edu.au
CAROLINE NOVAKAY	JANET OLDS	FIONA REYNOLDS	JODI ROBINSON	JASON ROSSITER
cnova8@eq.edu.au	jolds2@eq.edu.au	freyn1@eq.edu.au	jrobi133@eq.edu.au	jross90@eq.edu.au
TRACY SPEIRS	THERESA STONE	SAM SWINBURNE	TAMMY WHITE	JULIE-ANN WILLIAMS
tspei1@eq.edu.au	<u>tston41@eq.edu.au</u>	<u>sswin59@eq.edu.au</u>	<u>twhit336@eq.edu.au</u>	jwill705@eq.edu.au
MICHAEL WOODROW mwood1@eq.edu.au	CHRISTOPHER YATES cyate21@eq.edu.au			